The Team Trophy is presented to the state team of Contestants with the highest average score.

Year Winner
1956 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1957 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1958 Maryland Motor Truck Association
1959 Wisconsin Motor Truck Association
1960 North Carolina Motor Truck Association
1961 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1962 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1963 Ohio Trucking Association
1964 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1965 New Jersey Motor Truck Association
1966 Ohio Trucking Association
1967 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1968 North Carolina Motor Truck Association
1969 Ohio Trucking Association
1970 Ohio Trucking Association
1971 North Carolina Motor Truck Association
1972 North Carolina Motor Truck Association
1973 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1974 New Jersey Motor Truck Association
1975 West Virginia Motor Truck Association
1976 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1977 Minnesota Motor Transport Association 
1978 North Carolina Motor Carriers Association 
1979 Minnesota Motor Transport Association
1980 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1981 Illinois Trucking Associations, Inc. 
1982 Minnesota Motor Transport Association 
1983 Ohio Trucking Association 
1984 Minnesota Motor Transport Association 
1985 Missouri Trucking Association
1986 Minnesota Motor Transport Association
1987 Virginia Trucking Association
1988 Minnesota Trucking Associations 
1989 Virginia Trucking Association
1990 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Associations 
1991 Illinois Trucking Associations
1992 Minnesota Trucking Association
1993 Texas Motor Transportation Association, Inc. 
1994 Minnesota Trucking Association 
1995 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
1996 Oregon Trucking Associations 
1997 Virginia Trucking Association 
1998 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 
1999 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 
2000 Colorado Motor Truck Association
2001 Minnesota Trucking Association 
2002 Arizona Trucking Association 
2003 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association
2004 Washington Trucking Association 
2005 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 
2006 Maine Motor Transport Association 
2007 Arizona Trucking Association
2008 Georgia Motor Truck Association 
2009 Texas Trucking Association 
2010 Oregon Trucking Associations
2011 Michigan Trucking Association 
2012 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 
2013 Kansas Motor Truck Association 
2014 North Carolina Trucking Association 
2015 Wisconsin Motor Truck Association 
2016 South Carolina Trucking Association 
2017 Kentucky Trucking Association 
2018 Nevada Trucking Association 
2019 Pennsylvania Motor Truck Association 
2022 North Carolina Trucking Association 
2023 Connecticut Trucking Association